Deutsch
English
  Hundsdorf 25, 9470 St. Paul/Lavanttal
+43 4357 3120-0
+43 4357 3120-540

Contact

Owner Representation

Yesiltepe Arif

Yesiltepe Arif
Shareholder/Managing Partner

Schrammel Christian

Schrammel Christian
Shareholder/Managing Partner

General Management

Schrammel Christian

BM Ing. Schrammel Christian, MBA
CEO

Head of Steel & Bridge Building Dep.
Mail: christian.schrammel@nca.co.at

Riegler Esther

Prok. Schrammel Esther, EMA
CFO
Mail: esther.schrammel@nca.co.at

Technical Department

Käfel Wolfgang

IWE Ing. Käfel Wolfgang
COO

Responsible Welding Supervisor
Mail: wolgang.kaefel@nca.co.at

Scharf Stefan

IWE Prok. Ing. Scharf Stefan

Technical Management

Head of Energy Technology Dep.
Mail: stefan.scharf@nca.co.at

Mitterbacher Patrick

Prok. Mitterbacher Patrick
Head of Environmental Technology Dep.
Mail: patrick.mitterbacher@nca.co.at

Grilz Mario

Ing. Grilz Mario
Head of Roof- & Facade Construction Dep.
Mail: mario.grilz@nca.co.at

Brenner Edwin

Ing. Brenner Edwin
Project Management
Mail: edwin.brenner@nca.co.at

Baumgartner Patrick

Ing. Baumgartner Patrick
Project Management
Mail: patrick.baumgartner@nca.co.at

Graf Andreas

Graf Andreas

Engineering

Mail: andreas.graf@nca.co.at

Presser Robert

Presser Robert
Plasma Cutting

Material Management
Mail: robert.presser@nca.co.at

Shahzad Qamar

Shahzad Qamar
Technical office manager - Baku, AZ
Mail: qamar.shahzad@nca.co.at

Commercial Department/Administration

Zarfl Johannes

Ing. Zarfl Johannes
Controlling

QA-QC Management
Mail: johannes.zarfl@nca.co.at

Neuwirt Eva

Neuwirt Eva

Finance/Accounting

Mail: eva.neuwirt@nca.co.at

Wölfler Elisabeth

Wölfler Elisabeth

Finance/Accounting

Mail: elisabeth.woelfler@nca.co.at

Maier Ulrike

Maier Ulrike
Human Resource Management    
Mail: ulrike.maier@nca.co.at

Scharf Hermann

IWE Ing. Scharf Hermann

Purchasing Department

Mail: hermann.scharf@nca.co.at 

Magnet Daniel

DI (FH) Magnet Daniel
Purchasing Department
Mail: daniel.magnet@nca.co.at

Zarfl Isolde

Zarfl Isolde
HSE

QA-QC Management
Mail: isolde.zarfl@nca.co.at

Grillitsch Christina

Grillitsch Christina
Office/Administration
Mail: office@nca.co.at

Brunner Daniela

Brunner Daniela
Purchasing Department

(Maternity Leave)
Mail: daniela.brunner@nca.co.at

Holzer Tanja

Holzer Tanja
Office/Administration

(Maternity Leave)
Mail: office@nca.co.at

Mehtiyeva Leyla

Mehtiyeva Leyla
Office management - Baku, AZ
Mail: leyla.mehtiyeva@nca.co.at

Production

Umschaden Josef

Umschaden Josef

Production Management

Mail: josef.umschaden@nca.co.at

Wiesenbauer Tobias

Wiesenbauer Tobias

Production Management

Welding Supervisor/NDT

Mail: tobias.wiesenbauer@nca.co.at

Rothleitner Bernhard

Rothleitner Bernhard

Production Management - Cutting Dep.

Mail: bernhard.rothleitner@nca.co.at

Gressl Christoph

Gressl Christoph

Welding Supervisor/NDT

Mail: christoph.gressl@nca.co.at