Deutsch
English
  Hundsdorf 25, 9470 St. Paul/Lavanttal
+43 4357 3120-0
+43 4357 3120-540

Contact

Owner Representation

Yesiltepe Arif

Yesiltepe Arif
Shareholder/Managing Partner

Schrammel Christian

Schrammel Christian
Shareholder/Managing Partner

General Management

Schrammel Christian

BM Ing. Schrammel Christian, MBA
CEO

Head of Steel- & Bridge Building Dep.
Mail: christian.schrammel@nca.co.at

Scharf Stefan

IWE Prok. Ing. Scharf Stefan
COO

WE/Head of Energy Technology Dep.
Mail: stefan.scharf@nca.co.at

Riegler Esther

Prok. Schrammel Esther, EMA
CFO
Mail: esther.schrammel@nca.co.at

Technical Department

Mitterbacher Patrick

Mitterbacher Patrick
Head of Environmental Technology Department
Mail: patrick.mitterbacher@nca.co.at

Grilz Mario

Ing. Grilz Mario
Head of Facade- & Roof Construction Department
Mail: mario.grilz@nca.co.at

Tömel Christian

Ing. Tömel Christian
Engineering
Mail: christian.toemel@nca.co.at

Presser Robert

Presser Robert
Plasma Cutting/Material Management
Mail: robert.presser@nca.co.at

Scharf Hermann

Scharf Hermann

Engineering

Mail: hermann.schraf@nca.co.at

Zarfl Johannes

Ing. Zarfl Johannes
QA-QC Management/HSE
Mail: johannes.zarfl@nca.co.at

Shahzad Qamar

Shahzad Qamar
Technical office manager - Baku, AZ
Mail: qamar.shahzad@nca.co.at

Commercial Department/Administration

Dohr Monika

Dohr Monika

Finance/Accounting

Mail: monika.dohr@nca.co.at

Brunner Daniela

Brunner Daniela
Purchasing Department
Mail: daniela.brunner@nca.co.at

Maier Ulrike

Maier Ulrike
Human Resource Management    
Mail: ulrike.maier@nca.co.at

Holzer Tanja

Holzer Tanja
Office/Stock Reception
Mail: office@nca.co.at

Mehtiyeva Leyla

Mehtiyeva Leyla
Office management - Baku, AZ
Mail: leyla.mehtiyeva@nca.co.at

Production

Umschaden Josef

Umschaden Josef

Production Management

Mail: josef.umschaden@nca.co.at

Holzer Alfred

Holzer Alfred

Production Management

Mail: alfred.holzer@nca.co.at

Lettner Jörg Oswald

Lettner Jörg Oswald

Production Management

Mail: joerg.lettner@nca.co.at

Gressl Christoph

Gressl Christoph

Welding Supervisor/NDT

Mail: christoph.gressl@nca.co.at